You may not be able to access a users' content through their profile page for several reasons:
- The user may have deleted their content.
- They may have blocked your account.
- They may have changed their connection with you, e.g. from a close friend to acquaintance.
- The user may have violated the terms of service. If this is the case, you will be unable to view content from that user’s profile page.