How do I hide a post or block a user?

To avoid seeing a user again, by going to their profile page, you can block this user by tapping on these the three dots (...) and choose "Block this user".

You also can decide to only hide a post: If a user you follow posts something you don't wish to see in your feed - but you still want to follow them - you can decide to hide the post. To do so, tap on the three dots as well (...) at the bottom right of the post and choose "Hide this post". The person who posted does not know you have hidden the post. 

To see all the posts you have hidden, go to Settings and scroll down to "Content"

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk