GDPR - How long does Vero hold data after deletion?

Once your account is deleted, it will take up to two weeks for all data in that account to be deleted from our servers.

Otherwise, we do not hold on to any data after an account has been deleted unless we are legally required to do so (e.g. correspondence with you through our support desk where we provided you with assistance with the app).

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk