GDPR - If Vero is bought by another company, will users be given enough notice to delete?

Yes, in the event Vero is bought by another company, we will let our users know with enough advance notice to delete their accounts if they so choose.

Users are always able to delete their account directly through the Vero app. Once an account is deleted, all data under that account will be deleted from our servers within two (2) weeks thereafter.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk