How do I delete my account?

You can easily delete your account through the Vero app (See GDPR - Why do I have to delete my account in the app?). This helps us verify it's the real you that is authorizing this request by following these steps:

  1. Tap the profile icon in the top navigation bar to access "Dashboard".
  2. Tap "Settings".
  3. Under "Account", tap your username.
  4. Scroll down and tap "Delete Account"
  5. Turn on "Enable Delete Button". This will highlight "Delete Account".
  6. Tap "Delete Account".

If the delete account option is not visible, you may need to update to the latest version of the app. In this case, refer to How do I update the app?

Your Vero account will then be promptly deleted rendering it inaccessible to you and your account will no longer appear on Vero or to any Vero users.  

Please note that once you've deleted your account, it will take up to two (2) weeks for all the data in that account to be completely deleted from our servers.  

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk