GDPR - How do I delete my personal data?

Any data you delete from your account will be completely deleted from our servers within two (2) weeks. To delete all your personal data, you can also decide to delete your account.

For more information, see How do I create or delete a post?

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk