Why are there three avatars?

Vero's privacy and sharing are based on three levels of privacy, allowing each user to have a different profile photo for each level or loop. Your friends will see the photo you have made available to their corresponding loops: Close Friends, Friends, or Acquaintances. 

You also can choose to have only one avatar.

For more information see What is the difference between Followers and Connections?

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk