How can I preview my audience?

1. The last screen before you make a post says “Share With” at the top. You can select whether to keep the post private or whom to share it with.

2. Once you’ve made the post, tap the icons right under your name (the lock to the clasped hands). This will show you who can see that post.

3. Tap Close to return to your stream.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk