How do I delete a chat?

1. Click on the double speech bubble icon on the upper right.

2. Pick the chat you want to delete, and slide it to the left.

3. Tap Mute to no longer receive messages from the chat. If you change your mind, you can unmute it later.

4. Tap Leave to leave the chat altogether, deleting it from your history.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk